Contact Us

If you have suggestions or questions, feel free to contact any of the leaders listed below. They would be happy to receive your suggestions and do their best to answer your questions.

Bryan Sagmoe — Lead Pastor / Adults

bryan@lhwc.org -605-427-9235

Nathan Nash — Student Ministries

nathan@lhwc.org -605-480-3191

Dale Ziebarth — Adult Ministries / Facility Development

dale@lhwc.org -605-270-2556

Kyle Robinson — Youth Worship

kyle@lhwc.org -605-695-3299

Amanda Hanson — Nursery & Preschool Ministries

amanda@lhwc.org - 605.480.3416

Susan Copeland — Ministry Assistant

susan@lhwc.org - 605-427-9235

Advisory Council:
Chad Larson: 605-489-3551

General Contact Form:

If you're not sure who to contact, please use the form below and we'll direct your message to the appropriate persons.